Kontakten



Website verantwoordelijke

Herman Viaene 03 645 48 07
0496 50 85 31
herman.viaene@edpnet.be







Naam

Voornaam

telefoon

e-mail adres

Baeckelmans

Ria

03 844 24 05

0476 25 83 75

ria.baeckelmans@skynet.be

Carmeliet

Robert

03 828 73 14

robert.carmeliet@skynet.be

Cleeren

Marc

03 887 50 23

marcus.cleeren@telenet.be

De Man

Johnny

0473 80 88 15

dzjoonsi@gmail.com

Demulder

Carl

0478 76 14 59

carl.demulder@telenet.be

Ilegems

Gilbert

03 455 46 38


Judong

Leon

03 455 88 86

leon.judong@scarlet.be

Kringhs

Hugo

03 440 29 53
0474 66 15 02


Leemans

Rudi & Martine

03 828 43 16


Lefebvre

Daniƫl

03 321 89 64

lefebvre.daniel@telenet.be

Lemeire

Didier & Georgette

03 887 15 72

didier.lemeire@telenet.be

Peeters

Marcel

0472 78 98 87


Peeters

Luc

03 353 7321
0495 17 03 27

lucienpeeters1@gmail.com

Van de Noortgate

Jerom & Marie-Joseph

03 440 12 90


Vanroose

Ivan

03 829 11 22


Vermeulen

Sonja

03 828 51 29

Sonja.otten-vermeulen@telenet.be







Terug